Jung-Jae Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry | Bioengineering

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

Jungjae.lee@ucdenver.edu

Tel:303-556-3201


Ph.D., Organic Chemistry, University of Notre Dame (Prof. Bradley Smith)

Postdoc, Notre Dame Integrated Imaging Facility (link)

Postdoc, M.I.T. and Harvard Medical School (Profs. Robert Langer  and Daniel Kohane)

Calvin Tran

University of Colorado at Denver


Calvin.Tran@ucdenver.edu

Tyler Houston 

Laboratory Research Assistant

Bachelors of Science in Biology, University of Colorado, 2017


tyler.houston@ucdenver.edu

Rupinder Kaur (BS 2017, Pharmacy @ Univ. of Kentucky)

Chelsi Lopez (BS 2017, Ocean Science @ Univ. of Miami)

James V. Chapman​ (MS 2017)

Kyoung Nan Kim, PhD

Instructor

Office: ASI 3076

Department of Chemistry
University of Colorado Denver
Kyoung.kim@ucdenver.edu
Tel:303-556-6377


Ph.D., Inorganic Chemistry, University of Notre Dame (Prof. Marya Lieberman)

Matilda E. Hallett

University of Colorado at Denver


Matilda.E.Hallett@ucdenver.edu

Michelle Gabbert

University of Colorado at Denver


Michelle.Gabbert@ucdenver.edu

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

PROFESSIONAL RESEARCHERS

Minyoung Lee

University of Colorado at Denver


minyoung.lee@ucdenver.edu

Venkatesan Perumal, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: SI 4129

Department of Chemistry
University of Colorado Denver
Venkatesan.perumal@ucdenver.edu

Ph.D., Medical Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), 2011

Postdocs,  Texas A&M University (Pharmaceutical Sciences)

                  Oklahoma State University

Selina Vong

Department of Integrative Biology

University of Colorado at Denver


Selina.Vong@ucdenver.edu

Truc-Anh Tran

Department of Integrative Biology

University of Colorado at Denver


TrucAnh.Tran@ucdenver.edu

​PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

ALUMNI

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Hunter Sauerland

Department of Integrative Biology

University of Colorado at Denver


Hunter.Sauerland@ucdenver.edu

Gergana Stoykova

University of Colorado at Denver


gergana.stoykova@ucdenver.edu

LEE LAB 

Laboratory for NanoMedicine