LEE LAB 

Laboratory for NanoMedicine

ALUMNI

Michelle Gabbert

B.S. - Department of Integrative Biology
University of Colorado at Denver


Michelle.Gabbert@ucdenver.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

​​Alex Okhovat

B.S. - Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,
University of Oklahoma


Alex.Okhovat@ucdenver.edu

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

PROFESSIONAL RESEARCHERS

Minyoung Lee

University of Colorado at Denver


minyoung.lee@ucdenver.edu

Tae-Kyung Ryu, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: SI 4129

Department of Chemistry
University of Colorado Denver

​Ph.D.- Department of Biotechnology, Catholic University of Korea, ROK, 2016

Postdocs and Research Professor- Department of Biotechnology,

Catholic University of Korea, ROK

Selina Vong

Department of Integrative Biology

University of Colorado at Denver


Selina.Vong@ucdenver.edu

Truc-Anh Tran

B.S. - Department of Integrative Biology

University of Colorado at Denver


TrucAnh.Tran@ucdenver.edu

Gergana Stoykova

University of Colorado at Denver


gergana.stoykova@ucdenver.edu

Kyoung Nan Kim, PhD

Instructor

Office: ASI 3076

Department of Chemistry
University of Colorado Denver
Kyoung.kim@ucdenver.edu
Tel:303-556-6377


Ph.D., Inorganic Chemistry, University of Notre Dame, 2012 

Calvin Tran

University of Colorado at Denver


Calvin.Tran@ucdenver.edu

Rupinder Kaur (BS 2017, Pharmacy @ Univ. of Kentucky, PhD program)

Chelsi Lopez (BS 2017, Ocean Science @ Univ. of Miami, PhD program)

James V. Chapman​ (MS 2017)

Venkatesan Perumal (Postdoc, 2018)


Hunter Sauerland

University of Colorado at Denver


hunter.sauerland@ucdenver.edu

​PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Jung-Jae Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry | Bioengineering

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

Jungjae.lee@ucdenver.edu

Tel:303-556-3201


Ph.D., Organic Chemistry, University of Notre Dame (Prof. Bradley Smith)

Postdoc, Notre Dame Integrated Imaging Facility (link)

Postdoc, M.I.T. and Harvard Medical School (Profs. Robert Langer  and Daniel Kohane)