Calvin Tran

University of Colorado at Denver


Calvin.Tran@ucdenver.edu

Hunter Sauerland

University of Colorado at Denver


hunter.sauerland@ucdenver.edu

Truc-Anh Tran

Department of Integrative Biology

University of Colorado at Denver


TrucAnh.Tran@ucdenver.edu

ALUMNI

STUDENTS

Jung-Jae Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry | Bioengineering

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

Jungjae.lee@ucdenver.edu

Tel:303-556-3201


Ph.D., Organic Chemistry, University of Notre Dame (Prof. Bradley Smith)

Postdoc, Notre Dame Integrated Imaging Facility (link)

Postdoc, M.I.T. and Harvard Medical School (Profs. Robert Langer  and Daniel Kohane)

Michelle Gabbert

University of Colorado at Denver


Michelle.Gabbert@ucdenver.edu

Kyoung Nan Kim, PhD

Instructor

Office: ASI 3076

Department of Chemistry
University of Colorado Denver
Kyoung.kim@ucdenver.edu
Tel:303-556-6377


Ph.D., Inorganic Chemistry, University of Notre Dame (Prof. Marya Lieberman)

Selina Vong

Department of Integrative Biology

University of Colorado at Denver


Selina.Vong@ucdenver.edu

LEE LAB 

Laboratory for NanoMedicine

Rupinder Kaur (BS 2017, Pharmacy @ Univ. of Kentucky, PhD program)

Chelsi Lopez (BS 2017, Ocean Science @ Univ. of Miami, PhD program)

James V. Chapman​ (MS 2017)

Venkatesan Perumal, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: SI 4129

Department of Chemistry
University of Colorado Denver
Venkatesan.perumal@ucdenver.edu

Ph.D., Medical Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), 2011

Postdocs,  Texas A&M University (Pharmaceutical Sciences)

                  Oklahoma State University

Gergana Stoykova

University of Colorado at Denver


gergana.stoykova@ucdenver.edu

Minyoung Lee

University of Colorado at Denver


minyoung.lee@ucdenver.edu

​PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

PROFESSIONAL RESEARCHERS